Events

I'm interested in Events for

Featured Event

Toddler Time Tuesday

Sign up for our October-November Mommy & Me workshop series

October 3 - November 21, 2017
Event

Toddler Time Tuesday

Sign up for our February-March Mommy & Me workshop series

February 7 - March 20, 2018
Event

Scientist

Ask questions, make predictions & conduct experiments

Tue & Thu | October 3 - 31, 2017
Event

Veterinarian

Do you have what it takes to keep our furry friends healthy?

Wed & Fri | October 4 - 27, 2017
Event

Farmers

Find out where all the food we eat comes from

Sat & Sun | October 21 - 22, 2017
Event

Fire Fighters

Stop, drop and roll to Town Center to learn about these community helpers

Sat & Sun | October 28 - 29, 2017
Event

Halloween

Wear your costume and enjoy safe trick-or-treating and games

October 31, 2017
Event

The Science of Bubbles

Bubbles start out as a liquid, but did you know they are full of gas?

Wed & Fri | November 1 - 29, 2017
Event

What Is Oobleck?

Examine this unique non-Newtonian fluid

Tue & Thu | November 2 - 30, 2017
Event

Pancake Physics

What starts as a liquid, turns into a solid and you can see gas while you cook it?

Sat & Sun | November 4 - 5, 2017
Event

I CAN Be Anything Fair

What will you be when you grow up?

November 4, 2017
Event

Thank You, Veterans

Enjoy special stories and patriotic crafts throughout the day

Sat & Sun | November 11 - 12, 2017
Event

Properties of Matter

Explore the three most common states of matter

Sat & Sun | November 18 - 19, 2017
Event

Thanksgiving

Enjoy a special story and fun, festive activities

November 22, 2017
Event

Ice Cream

I scream, you scream...for this sweet way to examine solids, liquids and gasses

Sat & Sun | November 25 - 26, 2017
Event

Toddler Time Tuesday

Sign up for our December - January Mommy & Me workshop series

December 5 - January 16, 2018